It is with great pleasure to introduce the faculty, staff, and board who have been working for the last few years to ensure that NACOHS opens as one of the best virtual high schools offering an American high school curriculum outside North America. 


Mr. Prince M Obiri-Mainoo, President:                                                                                                                                                            Mr. Christopher Urbine, Executive Principal: * Also a board member                                                                                                           Mr. Thomas Hutton Coleman, Executive Principal * Also a board member


Dr. Emmanuel Awuah, Chairman: Vice President and Professor of Sociology, College of DuPage, Chicago, IL                                           Dr. Samuel Kyeremeh: Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA), Scotland- UK                                                                                 Rev. Samuel Sackey Hughes: Church of Pentecost USA Inc., Dover, DE                                                                                                       Mr. Prince Obiri-Mainoo: Executive Director of National Africa Foundation, Worcester, MA                                                                       Dr. (Mrs.) Cynthia Adom Portuphy, Columbus, OH- Pearson, Geology/Geography Content Lead                                                             Dr. Donath Emusu: Ministry of Health, Nairobi, Kenya                                                                                                                                 Kobby A Obiri-Mainoo, Boston, MA, Treasurer                                                                                                                                               Dr. Michael K. Adjaloo, Technology Consultancy Center, KNUST, Kumasi, Ghana


Prince M Obiri-Mainoo – Executive Director                                                                                                                                                               Christopher Urbine- Principal USA and the Diaspora                                                                                                                                                 Thomas Hutton Coleman- Country Director Ghana and Africa Affairs                                                                                                                           Kostas Antonio- Coordinating Director, Teacher Education                                                                                                                                                 Dr. Benjamin Ofori-Amoah- Higher Education                                                                                                                                                                         David Hays- Academic Affairs                                                                                                                                                                                           Jennifer Bash- Health Education                                                                                                                                                                                         Evelyn Riddell-Gruber - Extracurricular Operations-Diaspora                                                                                                                                                 Tom Coffie- Teacher Training Supervision                                                                                                                                                                             Roberta Turkson- Fundraising                                                                                                                                                     


Christopher Urbine- Doctoral Candidate                                                                                                                                                                             David Hays                                                                                                                                                                                                                         . Dr. William Jackson                                                                                                                                                                                                               Jennifer Bash                                                                                                                                                                                                          Dr. Michael K Adjaloo                                                                                                                                                                                                        Evelyn Riddell-Gruber


Thomas Hutton-Coleman: Country Director

Florence Obiri-Mainoo: Office Manager

Kay Obiri-Mainoo: IT Support Specialist

Kumasi (Ahwiaa Overseas) Head Office

Agogo: High School - Online, Hybrid and Vocational Technical


Thomas Hutton Coleman- Country Rep- Board Chair                                                             Dr. (Mrs.) Joyce Dadzie- 0244337631- Vice Chair                                                                                              Ms. Molly Nana Kodie-                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Mrs. Rebecca Narnor- 0244279335- Member                                                                                                 Fred Osei Frimpong Jr. 0548540000- Member                                                                                            Mr. Francis Osei Yaw- 0244664660 Member                                                                                                       Mr. Felix Sackitey 0249749738 Member                                                                                                            Dr. (Mrs.) Maria Nyarkoh 0207505716- Member                                                                                                                                                                                              Christie L 057-406-4590- Member


NACE TEACHER TRAINING INSTITUTE- Click here to like us on Facebook

Yanni Zack- Supervisor

William Jackson- Lead Instructor

Kostas Antoniou- Teachers' Training Instructor and German Teacher

We are an online training institute for our teachers towards their professional development needs.

Teachers Professional Development Courses: Click here to enter.  A good demonstration video lesson is this class. Highly recommended for a class that involves teacher and students, students and students

From Edutopia- Bringing the Science of Learning into Classrooms. Click here!

More Free Online High School Courses are available here

STEM for Adults and Students- Click here, and here